Loading... please wait

10th Anniversary Celebration

September 24, 2020  |  Digital

f273478b 3fff 4f54 af0e cce3f7f48f52 - 10th Anniversary Celebration

Our 10th Anniversary Celebration is taking place digitally the evening of Thursday, September 24, 2020. 

The power of Concordia comes from its commitment to bringing together a truly global, cross-sector community. Whether you’ve been a part of our journey since the very beginning or you’ve played a role in shaping our growth more recently, you’ve influenced the impact we’ve had around the globe. Join us as we honor this important milestone and come together to celebrate the strength of collaboration in creating a better future for all. 

Enjoy a night of gratitude, recollections, and cheerful exchanges. You’ll meet, connect, and share stories with thought leaders, innovators, and changemakers who—like you—have continually encouraged us to be bigger and better. Your efforts are allowing us to harness the power of partnerships, and we couldn’t be more grateful.

VIP Reception Pass



A VIP Reception Ticket provides exclusive access to a digital VIP experience prior to the commencement of the 10th Anniversary Celebration, as well as unlimited digital access at the reception itself. With the official announcement of the three recipients of this year’s Leadership Award, and the ability to mingle digitally with high-level guests and the Concordia Leadership Council, it’s a night you won’t want to miss.


Get Updates on the 10th Anniversary Celebration


Subscribe to our mailing list to keep up to date with our latest news and announcements, and to learn about opportunities to get involved.